Skip to the content

New Head Prefects Announced

Ysgol Bro Gwaun is pleased to presents its new Head Prefects for the academic year 2018-19.

The successful Head Prefects are Iago Evans (Head Boy), Elen Maycock (Head Girl), Morgan Evans (Deputy Head Boy), and, Ellie Cleary (Deputy Head Girl).

This team of four were elected to their positions after undergoing a rigorous application, short-listing and formal interview process. Staff and pupils of the school would like to pass on their best wishes to them in their new roles.

Need to Talk?

Get in touch with us...