Skip to the content

Head Prefects 2019-20

Head Prefects 2019-20

Ysgol Bro Gwaun is pleased to present its new Head Prefects for the academic year 2019-20.  The successful Head Prefects are Tomos Davies (Head Boy), Alonwy Roberts (Head Girl), Joss Lerwill (Deputy Head Boy) and Neeve Hallett (Deputy Head Girl). This team of four were elected to their positions after undergoing a rigorous application, short-listing and formal interview process. Staff and pupils of the school would like to pass on their best wishes to them in their new roles.

We have high expections for ourselves as a school and for all of our pupils.

- Paul Edwards

Ysgol Bro Gwaun

Heol Dyfed



SA65 9DT

Need to Talk?

Get in touch with us...