Skip to the content

Head Prefects 2021-22

Head Prefects 2021-22

Ysgol Bro Gwaun are pleased to present its new Head Prefects for the academic year 2021-22.  The successful Head Prefects are Dewi Roberts (Head Boy), Gwenna Maycock (Head Girl), Iolo Evans, Evan Curtis and Huw Anstee (Deputy Head Boys) and Emily Wakely, Liah Williams, Lara Van Soest (Deputy Head Girls). 

This team were elected to their positions after undergoing a rigorous application, short-listing and formal interview process.   Staff and pupils of the school pass on their best wishes to them in their new roles.


Need to Talk?

Get in touch with us...