Skip to the content

Head Prefects 2020-21

Ysgol Bro Gwaun are pleased to present its new Head Prefects for the academic year 2020-21.  The successful Head Prefects are Huw Davies (Head Boy), Megan Davies (Head Girl), Rhys Evans and Rhys Williams (Deputy Head Boys) and Phebe Salmon and Nancy Mason-Hoskins (Deputy Head Girls).  This team of six were elected to their positions after undergoing a rigorous application, short-listing and formal interview process. 

Mr Edwards, Headteacher, said, ’This extended team of Head Prefects will play a vital role in supporting all of our pupils on their return to school in September.  On behalf of the staff and pupils, I extend my best wishes to them in their new roles.


Need to Talk?

Get in touch with us...