Skip to the content

Welcome to Year 11

The Team:

Head of Year: Emyr Hughes

Form Tutors

11Y: Tanya Griffiths

11S: Rob Woodman

11G: Virginia Currie

11O: Lisa Wilkinson

11E: Mark O'Connor

11M: Helen Roberts

Contact the Team:

We have high expections for ourselves as a school and for all of our pupils.

- Paul Edwards

Ysgol Bro Gwaun

Heol Dyfed



SA65 9DT

Need to Talk?

Get in touch with us...